Ansprechpartner

Stadt Wolfenbüttel

Kulturbüro
Stadtmarkt 7
38300 Wolfenbüttel

 

   

Alexandra Hupp

Theaterleitung
Telefon 05331 86-288Alexandra.Hupp@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Anke Potrykus

Assistenz Theaterleitung
Telefon 05331 86-286
Anke.Potrykus@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Sylvia Matysik

Kulturverwaltung
Telefon 05331 86-446
Sylvia.Matysik@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Carsten Schrader

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon 05331 86-456
Carsten.Schrader@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Katharina Lienau

Theaterpädagogik
Telefon 05331 86-455
Katharina.Lienau@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Lena Simon

Kulturprojekte
Telefon 05331 86-287Lena.Simon@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Annette Schade

Serviceleitung
Telefon 05331 86-458
Annette.Schade@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Monika Otto

Theaterkasse
Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502
Monika.Otto@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Anke Deppe

Theaterkasse
Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502Anke.Deppe@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Friederike Schulpius

Theaterkasse
Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502Friederike.Schulpius@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

 

Kathrin Lips

Buchhaltung
Telefon 05331 86-506
Kathrin.Lips@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Marion Lehmann

Abendkasse im Lessingtheater
Telefon 05331 7108430
Marion.Lehmann@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Marc Dittrich

Technische Leitung
Telefon 05331 7108435
Marc.Dittrich@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Holger Setzkorn

Bühnenmeister
Telefon 05331 7108435
Holger.Setzkorn@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Yannic Birkhahn

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon 05331 7108435
Yannic.Birkhahn@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Alexander Friedrich

Haustechnik
Telefon 05331 7108434
Alexander.Friedrich@Wolfenbuettel.de

 
 

Markus Keller

Haustechnik
Telefon 05331 7108434
Markus.Keller@Wolfenbuettel.de

 

 

Beratung und Kartenverkauf